Tom’s Nerve Root Newsletter
The Sciatica Podcast
Sensible Sciatica pt. 2, with Adam Dobson
0:00
-1:03:17

Sensible Sciatica pt. 2, with Adam Dobson

Thanks for reading the 31st edition of my sciatica newsletter. This newsletter tracks my research as I write a book about lumbar radicular pain!


Hi from San Jose, California, where I’m visiting the in-laws!

Here’s part two of my chat with Adam Dobson, where we discuss neuropathic pain, nerve assessment, exercise and rehab for sciatica, and more! Find part 1 here.

And here’s a few links to stuff Adam mentioned during our conversation:

I hope you enjoy our conversation - let me know what you think! You can contact me by replying to this email.

Lastly, a quick reminder of the free sciatica email mini-course, which is for anyone who wants to get up to scratch on the basics!

Til next time,

Tom

0 Comments
Tom’s Nerve Root Newsletter
The Sciatica Podcast
Interviews, stories and research all about radicular pain! By @thomas_jesson